Banner Image
EMS Master Calendar

Academic Calendar and Programs

Academic Calendar
Tori Head, headt@seattleu.edu

Global Engagement Events and Programs
Andrew Asplund, asplunda@seattleu.edu

Activities

Health and Wellness
Conference and Event Services, register@seattleu.edu

Housing and Residence Life
Tim Albert, albertt@seattleu.edu

Recreation (UREC)
Jama'l Chukueke, chukuekj@seattleu.edu

Student Life—Graduate
SA Assistant, saassistant@seattleu.edu

Student Life—Undergraduate
SA Assistant, saassistant@seattleu.edu

Alumni Programs and Opportunities

Alumni Program
Stephanie Jamieson, jamiesos@seattleu.edu

Campus-Wide Events and Programs

Campus-Wide Events and Traditions
Conference and Event Services, register@seattleu.edu

Fine and Performing Arts
Miles Schlagel, schlagel@seattleu.edu

Intercollegiate Sports
Rebekah Ray, rayr@seattleu.edu

Public Events
Conference and Event Services, register@seattleu.edu

Colleges and Schools

Albers School of Business and Economics
Barb Hauke, haukeb@seattleu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences
Laura Paskin, paskinl@seattleu.edu

College of Education
Karen Smaalders, smaaldek@seattleu.edu

College of Nursing
Beth Branchaw, branchb@seattleu.edu

College of Science and Engineering
Pat Whitney, whitneyp@seattleu.edu

Matteo Ricci College
Fran Henderson, MRC@seattleu.edu

School of Theology and Ministry
Ashley Bartel, bartela@seattleu.edu

Community Outreach

Community Outreach Events & Service Opportunities
Erin Burrows, burrower@seattleu.edu

Faculty and Staff Programs and Information

Faculty Calendar
Teresa Edwards, edwardte@seattleu.edu

Faculty/Staff Events and Professional Development

Prospective Student Information and Events

Graduate Admission
Troy Sterk, sterkt@seattleu.edu

Undergraduate Admission
Andrea Frangi, frangia@seattleu.edu

Religious & Faith Events, Programs, & Information

Interreligious Events
David Chilton, chiltond@seattleu.edu

Religious Events and Jesuit Identity
Tammy Liddell, liddellt@seattleu.edu

Help Text